賽馬博彩網站在線

賽馬博彩在世界各地非常受歡迎。美國的每個城鎮都有OTB(場外投注)客廳。在本文中,我們將向您展示如何下馬。此外,我們向您顯示賠率提示和歷史記錄。

頂級賽馬博彩網站

Intertops經典賭場

  • 接受比特幣
  • 電競投注
  • 接受信用卡和借記卡
  • 果汁減少
  • 現場投注體育博彩
  • 競賽簿
  • 賭場
  • 撲克室
  • 現金返還優惠
  • 免費NFL投注
  • 接受貝寶
  • 快速簡便的現金支出
  • 偉大的存款選擇
  • 大提款選項
  • 許可體育博彩

MyBookie賭場

  • BetSoft賭場
  • 現場投注體育博彩
  • 競賽簿
  • 完整的在線賭場
  • 移動應用
  • 美國歡迎

在美國享受場外投注或OTB的人只有在知道遊戲歷史的情況下才會更好地接受遊戲。實際上,這款遊戲大約是40年前在美國市場推出的,內華達州是第一個為賭徒提供這種花錢的方式,目的是獲得額外的回饋。確切地說,內華達州允許在1970年之前的某個時間進行場外下注,此後幾乎在整個州的每個地方,對馬匹的下注都是常事。

美國場外投注的歷史

因此,看到拉斯維加斯為何推薦賭博或各種娛樂形式之母,您將不會感到驚訝。是在成功啟動脫軌之後 賽馬博彩 通常在陸上設施上有足夠的空間,後來轉移了投資者。他們介紹了在線競賽簿和賽馬博彩網站,以使越來越多的感興趣的賭徒能夠使用這款高賭注博彩遊戲,該博彩遊戲仍然是全美最受歡迎的賭博渠道之一。

根據歷史記錄,紐約州是全美第二個將賽道外投注合法化的州,但這是在1970年之後的某個時候。第一個舉辦賽道外投注活動的地點是紐約的Schenectady。在該州成功啟動OTB之前,紐約曾做過幾次嘗試,但都失敗了。也許,如果這些努力取得成果,紐約將是第一個在線提供投注馬匹的國家。

但是,在啟動了他們的第一個OTB中心之後,很快又開放了其他幾個場館,僅在紐約市,其他場館的數量就激增至100個場外投注場館。在1980年代,在紐約市,此類場所的數量增加了一倍,並相信開設更多此類會客室將增加州政府的賭博收入。

了解如何投注賽馬

此後不久,當從那個客廳收取的收入暴跌時,這個想法就被證明是錯誤的。此外,人們認為,通過增加紐約市乃至州內其他地方的合法場外投注店的數量,甚至可以減少非法的真錢賭博活動。當局再次錯了。

那輪事件促使1978年制定了《州際賽馬法案》,該法案使該州在如何從全州所有合法賽場賭客的收入中達成妥協。會堂是在利益相關者之間收集,分發和共享的。在這種情況下,被稱為利益相關者的真正成員是OTB客廳本身,州以及這些沙龍的經營者。

賽馬博彩網站在線| OTB網站

該法律就如何收集和分配收入製定了指導方針。此外,《州際賽馬法案》規定,該州絕不允許在距彼此約60英里的地方開設新的賽馬場。換句話說,如果有一個想法要架設一個偏離軌道的賽馬博彩廳,那麼它必須相距很遠,距離下一個賽馬博彩廳超過60英里。

直賭與異國投注

如果您想學習如何投注賽馬,那麼您來對地方了。在PlaySlots4RealMoney.com,我們涵蓋了來自 各種異乎尋常的下注。首先,當您對一匹馬下注時,直接下注。有多種不同的直接下注方式,例如當您在賽馬上下注以獲得勝利並顯示時。我們將在下面解釋所有不同類型的賽馬投注。

·贏:有幾種類型的直接下注,例如贏注。當您選擇贏錢時,您就在賭博中選擇比賽的獲勝者。如果您下注的馬匹排名第一,那麼您就可以收錢。

·地方:地方賭注允許您押注馬匹進入某個地方。例如,您可以將“第一匹馬”押在第二位。結果,如果您的馬匹獲得第一,第二但不是第三,並且您有中獎彩票,您就可以收錢。但是,位置押注的賠付金額少於贏彩。

·表演:當您向第一,第二或第三順位選擇的一匹馬放錢時,進行表演投注。顯然,您獲勝的機會更大。但是,您的支出甚至少於地方。

·跨板比賽:全盤投注意味著您要投註一匹馬以獲勝,排名和展示。有些人稱其為“綜合直接下注”,因為這是3個不同的下注。這些下注的成本更高,因為您下了多個賭注。例如,如果您下註一百美元,則必須乘以三,得出三百美元。

·獲勝/位置,位置/位置-這種類型的下注與全盤下注非常相似,即您一次下注進行多次下注。最終,您將賭注押在獲勝和獲勝的馬匹上,但沒有表現出來。這是當您在連續比賽或奔跑中對多匹馬進行投注時的一個示例。

異國賭注

異國情調的賭注允許人們在一賭注中對多匹馬下注。作為結果, 異國情調的賭注可以更好地支付。但是,您獲勝的可能性要小得多。他們比一場賭注要贏得多,在賭注中,如果您的馬贏了,您就可以收錢。另外,當您嘗試 每日雙贏或贏家賭博 在連續兩場比賽中,下注的價格要昂貴得多。

異國賭注 允許您在一次投注中投注多匹馬,從而增加獲利潛力。但是正如我上面提到的,與直接下注相比,他們很難贏得比賽,如果您不小心,可能會變得昂貴,並且在障礙賽馬方面需要更多技巧。在您進行一些直下注後,可以嘗試一些奇特的下注。

·EXACTA:一種精確性是當您在兩個小馬上賭博以該特定順序排在第一和第二位時。例如,您在第7和第8匹馬上放置了$100精確度,以完成第1和第2匹。小馬號碼7和8必須排在第一和第二位,以便您收集。

·奎內拉(Quinella):奎納拉(Quinella)允許您在兩個小馬上下注以完成第一名和第二名,但不能按照確切的順序(例如精確度)進行。您是否想知道“馬鞭草和盒子精確度有什麼區別?好吧,對於精確的小馬,您的小馬必須按照確切的順序進行操作;而對於藜麥的順序,則無所謂。

·TRIFECTA – Trifecta是在小馬和靈獅上下注的一種非常流行的方式。這就像對小馬和靈獅的命題賭注。當下Trifecta賭注時,您指望特定的小馬完成第一名,另一個小馬完成第二名,第三小馬完成第三名。因此,名稱為“ Trifecta”。

·SUPERFECTA – Superfecta與Trifecta完全相同,只是您下註四個小馬,而不是三個。

概要
審核日期
賽馬博彩網站
作者評分
51星1星1星1星1星
×

您想獲得免費的旋轉獎金代碼嗎?

是的! 我想獲得免費旋轉獎金代碼。
不。 在存錢之前,我不想嘗試免費玩賭場遊戲。
×

    顯示按鈕
    隱藏按鈕
    zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong)

Horse Racing Betting Sites Online

Horse racing betting is very popular all over the world. There are OTB (Off Track Betting) Parlors in every town in the United States. In this article, we will show you how to bet on horses. Also, we show you the odds tips and history.

Top Horse Racing Betting Sites

Intertops Classic Casino

  • Bitcoin Accepted
  • ESports Betting
  • Accepts Credit Cards and Debit Cards
  • Reduced Juice
  • Live Betting Sportsbook
  • Racebook
  • Casino
  • Poker Room
  • Cash Back Offers
  • Free NFL BETS
  • Accepts Paypal
  • Quick & Easy Cash Outs
  • Great Deposit Options
  • Great Withdrawal Options
  • Licensed Sportsbook

Bovada Casino

  • Live Dealer Games
  • Real Money Poker Tournaments
  • 100's Of Slot Machines
  • Accepts Bitcoins

MyBookie Casino

  • BetSoft Casino
  • Live Betting Sportsbook
  • Racebook
  • Full Online Casino
  • Mobile App
  • US Welcome

Those that enjoy off-track betting or OTB in the US will better embrace the game only if they know its history. In fact, the game was introduced the US market about 40 years ago with the State of Nevada is the first one to offer gamblers such a way of spending their money with the aim of receiving an extra amount back. To be precise, Nevada allowed off-track betting sometime before 1970 and after that bet on horses was a regular thing in virtually every place in the entire state.

The History Of Off-Track Betting In USA

You will not be surprised therefore to see why Las Vegas has referred the mother of gambling or all forms of entertainment. It was after a successful launch of off-track horse racing betting on land-based facilities that usually had an ample space that later moved investors. They introduced online racebooks and horse racing betting sites to give a majority of the growing number of interested gamblers to get access to this high stakes betting game that remains one of the most popular gambling avenues in the whole of America.

According to history books, the State of New York was the second one in the whole of USA to legalize off-track betting, but this was sometime after 1970. The first venue to host an off-track betting exercise was Schenectady in New York. Before the successful launching of OTB in the state, New York had made several attempts in the past, but they all failed. Perhaps, if the efforts bore fruit, New York would be the first one to offer bet horses online.

But immediately after launching their first OTB center, several other venues were quickly opened with the number rising to hit 100 off-track betting venues across New York City alone. In the 1980s, the number of such venues doubled in New York City with the belief that opening more of such parlors would increase the number of gambling revenues to the state coffers.

Learn How To Bet On Horse Races

The idea was proved wrong shortly afterward when the amount of revenue collected from that parlor plummeted. Besides, it was thought that by increasing the number of legal off-track betting parlors across New York City and later to other parts of the state, would lower even curb illegal real money gambling activities. The authorities were again wrong.

That turn of events prompted the formation of Interstate Horseracing Act in 1978, which saw the state reach a compromise how revenue from all legal of track betting parlors across the state. The parlors were collected, distributed and shared among stakeholders. In this case, the bonafide members called stakeholders are the OTB parlors themselves, the state as well as the operators of those salons.

Horse Racing Betting Sites Online | OTB Website

The law set out guidelines on how the revenue would be collected and distributed. Besides, the Interstate Horseracing Act stipulated that at no point will the state allow a new horseracing track venue to be opened some 60 miles from the other. In other words, if there was an idea to erect an off-track and Horse racing betting parlor, then it has to be far away, more than 60 miles from the next horse racing betting parlor.

Straight Wagers Versus Exotic Bets

If you are looking to learn how to bet on horse racing, you have come to the right place. At PlaySlots4RealMoney.com, we cover the different types of bets from various straight wagers to exotic bets. First of all, a straight wager is when you place one bet on a horse. There are different kinds of straight wagers like when you are betting on horse races for a win place and show. We will explain all the different types of bets for horse racing below.

· Win: There are several types of straight wagering like a win bet. When you choose to place a win bet, you are gambling on your choice to pick the winners of the race. If the horse that you bet on comes in first place, you collect your money.

· Place: A place bet allows you to bet on a horse to come in a certain place. For example, you can bet on “horse number one” to come in second place. As a result, if your horse finishes 1st 2nd but not third, and you have the winning tickets, you get to collect your money. However, the payout for a place bet is less than a win bet.

· Show: A Show wager in when you are placing money on a horse you pick to come in first, second or third. Obviously, you have a higher chance of winning. However, your payout is even less than a Place.

· ACROSS THE BOARD: Betting across the board means you are wagering on a horse to win, place and to show. Some people refer to across the boards as “combo straight wager” because it’s 3 different bets. These wagers cost more to place because you are placing multiple bets. For example, if you are betting one hundred dollars, you will have to multiply that times three, which comes out to three hundred dollars.

· WIN/PLACE, PLACE/SHOW– This type of wager is very similar to the across the board to the point where you are making multiple bets in one wager. Ultimately, you are betting on the horse to win and place but not to show. This is an example of when you are wagering on multiple horses in consecutive races or horse runs.

Exotic Wagers

Exotic bets allow people to place wagers on multiple horses in one singe wager. As a result, exotic wagers can payout much better. However, your odds of winning are much less. They are much harder to win than a show bet where if your horse wins, you collect your money. Also, when you are trying to gamble on a daily double or winners of two consecutive races, the price for the wager is much more expensive.

Exotic wagers allow you to bet on multiple horses in a single bet, allowing you to increase your profit potential. But as I mentioned above, they’re much harder to win than straight bets, can get expensive if you’re not careful, and require much more skill in handicapping horses. Feel free to experiment with some exotic wagers after you’ve done a few straight bets.

· EXACTA: An exacta is when you are gambling on two ponies to come in first and second place in that specific order. For instance, you place a $100 exacta on the 7th and 8th horses to finish 1st and 2nd. Pony number 7 and 8 must come in first and second place for you to collect.

· QUINELLA: The Quinella allows you to place bets on two ponies to finish 1st and 2nd but not in that specific order like in an exacta. Are you wondering “What’s the difference between a quinella and a box exacta? Well, with an exacta you ponies must in the exact order, while with a quinella, the order doesn’t matter.

· TRIFECTA– The Trifecta is a very popular way to wager on ponies and greyhounds. It is like a proposition bet for ponies and greyhounds. When placing a Trifecta wager, you are counting on a specific pony to finish 1st, another pony to finish in second place, and a third to finish in third place. Hence, the name “Trifecta”.

· SUPERFECTA– The Superfecta is the exact same thing as a trifecta except you are betting on four ponies, not three.

Summary
Review Date
Horse Racing Betting Sites
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons