這是2021年2月用真錢玩的新型老虎機

發表於 美國在線賭博新聞 通過 尚無留言

這是2021年2月用真錢玩的新型老虎機

這週為集群插槽的粉絲帶來了很多好消息。幾個領先的開發人員將在2月結束會議,標題圍繞該遊戲機制。 Bompers,Elemento和Cubes 2都是該類型的受歡迎補充。此外,我們還將通過Calamba Games與Area 51進行一些外星人狩獵。這是2021年2月用真錢玩的新型老虎機。

碰頭

ELK Studio的 轟炸機帶來街機式彈球機的真實感覺。 BAR,7和水果符號只會增強懷舊氛圍。這是繼有趣的Nitropolis老虎機之後,今年開發商的又一個獨特頭銜。

遊戲充分利用了級聯機制。當您在捲軸上收集符號簇時,它們將為新圖標的雪崩爆炸騰出空間。新符號將下跌並佔據可用的空頭位置。

另外,請注意神秘炸彈,它可能會爆炸形成新的星團。射擊之星將朝網格頂部射擊,創建7個符號的星團,其中包括3個Wilds。在遊戲中,您還可以贏取多達7個免費掉落,最多送出5個Bompers。當您收集Bompers時,獎賞計將填滿,將其變成 粘性的荒野。遊戲還充分利用了X-iter模式。它允許特殊的預設添加獎勵遊戲功能。

元素

本週另一款具有群集遊戲性的遊戲是Fantasma Games的Elemento。它增加了Fantasma的Silver Bullet遊戲平臺本已令人印象深刻的陣容。

Elemento具有9×9網格,內部區域填充有代表自然元素的級聯符號。獲勝的集群組合從轉輪上消失,並由從上方翻滾的新組合代替。

它可能看起來像是經典的雪崩遊戲,但是Elemento具有有趣的變化。外圍功能元素 百搭符號 隨機出現並沿順時針方向移動。每次雪崩後都會發生這種情況。一旦與集群連接,便會觸發Wild。每個野生元素都有其自身的特點,可以激活不同的獎勵。另外,通過激活它們,您正在填充元素計量器。一旦填充,它將觸發自由旋轉回合和倍增。

立方體2

來自Hacksaw Gaming的Cubes 2緊隨一款非常成功的原創遊戲之後。新標題將樂趣和興奮提升到一個全新的水平。

乍一看,“多維數據集2”網格看起來很像“魔方”。它包含25個多維數據集,當您開始旋轉時它們會活躍起來。網格將隨著您收集的每個群集而擴展。通過登陸五個或更多相同顏色的相鄰立方體來形成集群。您可以達到的最大遊戲區域大小是 11×11.

如果群集包括“ X”個多維數據集之一,則乘法器起作用。可以激活多個乘數,從而獲得真正的豐厚獎金。五個或更多不同顏色的簇將觸發免費旋轉獎金。在這一輪中,您還將選擇一個決定特殊顏色的神秘立方體。這將使該特定顏色的每個立方體都發粘。收集所有“ X”乘法器立方體可激活多色“自由旋轉”回合。在這裡,您的免費旋轉將加倍,為您贏得最大賭注7.500的道路。

特工51

我們將以更經典的方式結束對本週新廣告位的概述。來自的Agent 51 Kalamba遊戲 帶來了熟悉的5×3網格並包含許多令人興奮的功能。它還具有獨特的視覺設計,並重現了超自然電視節目(例如The X Files)的氛圍。

您會注意到的第一件事是捲軸上方的一系列照片,描繪了外星人的痕跡。您將在主遊戲期間收集這些符號,並且每旋轉十次,它們就會成為活躍的擴展符號。他們還可以將您的獎金增加多達3倍。

特工51 Wilds也可以增加您的獎勵。根據您的落地數量,獲勝者可能乘以20倍。三個或更多個散佈可激活自由旋轉。在每個免費回合開始時,將隨機選擇一個符號。如果您發現不明飛行物,則可以額外獲得2個免費遊戲。另一個很酷的功能是Kalamba Games的超級獎金。它最多可以提供12次免費旋轉,並帶您直接進入 獎金回合.

邁阿密俱樂部賭場
概要
這是2021年2月用真錢玩的新型老虎機
文章名
這是2021年2月用真錢玩的新型老虎機
描述
Agent 51,Bombers,Elemento和Cubes 2是2021年2月將用真錢玩的新型老虎機。
作者
發布者名稱
PlaySlots4RealMoney.com
出版商徽標

標記:

×

您想獲得免費的旋轉獎金代碼嗎?

是的! 我想獲得免費旋轉獎金代碼。
不。 在存錢之前,我不想嘗試免費玩賭場遊戲。
×

    顯示按鈕
    隱藏按鈕
    zh_TWChinese (Taiwan)

Here Are The New Slot Machines To Play With Real Money For February 2021

Posted in USA Online Gambling News by No Comments

Here Are The New Slot Machines To Play With Real Money For February 2021

This week brings plenty of good news for fans of the cluster slots. A couple of leading developers are closing February with titles centered around this gameplay mechanics. Bompers, Elemento, and Cubes 2 are all welcomed additions to the genre. Besides, we’ll do some alien hunting with Area 51 by Calamba Games. Here Are The New Slot Machines To Play With Real Money For February 2021.

Bompers

ELK Studio’s Bombers brings the authentic feel of arcade-style pinball machines. BARs, 7s, and fruit symbols only enhance the nostalgic vibe. It’s another unique title for the developer this year after the ultra-fun Nitropolis slot.

The game puts the cascading mechanic to full use. As you collect the clusters of symbols on the reel, they’ll explode opening space for the avalanche of new icons. The new symbols will tumble down and occupy available free positions.

Also, be on the lookout for the Mystery Bomb which can explode to form new clusters. The Shooting Star will shoot towards the top of the grid creating 7-symbol clusters including three Wilds. During the game, you can also win up to seven free drops delivering up to five Bompers. As you collect the Bompers, the prize meter will fill up turning them into sticky Wilds. The game also puts X-iter modes to full use. It allows special presets adding bonus game features.

Elemento

Another game with cluster gameplay this week is Elemento from Fantasma Games. It adds to the already impressive lineup of Fantasma’s Silver Bullet games platform.

Elemento features a 9×9 grid with an inner field filled with cascading symbols representing the natural elements. Winning cluster combinations disappear from the reels and are replaced with the new ones tumbling from above.

It may appear as a classic avalanche game, but Elemento features an interesting twist. The outer area features Element Wild symbols appearing randomly and moving around in a clockwise direction. This happens after every avalanche. The Wild is triggered once it connects with a cluster. Each Element Wild has its own characteristic activating different bonuses. Also, by activating them, you’re filling the Element Meter. Once filled, it triggers the free spins round and multipliers.

Cubes 2

Cubes 2 from Hacksaw Gaming comes on the heels of a hugely successful original game. The new title takes the fun and excitement to a whole new level.

At the first glance, the Cubes 2 grid looks pretty much like the Rubik’s Cube. It contains 25 cubes which come alive as you start spinning. The grid will expand with every cluster you collect. To cluster is formed by landing five or more adjacent cubes of the same color. The maximum size of the playing area you can achieve is 11×11.

If the cluster includes one of the “X” cubes, the multiplier comes into play. It’s possible to activate more than one multiplier leading to truly huge prizes. Five or more clusters of different colors will trigger the Free Spins bonus. In this round, you’ll also select a Mystery Cube deciding the special color. This will make every cube of that particular color Sticky. Collecting all the “X” multiplier cubes activates multicolor Free spins round. Here, your free spins will double and open the road to the maximum win of 7.500 your bet.

Agent 51

We are ending our overview of this week’s new slots on a more classic note. Agent 51 from Kalamba Games is bringing a familiar 5×3 grid and packs plenty of exciting features. It also features a unique visual design and recreates the atmosphere of supernatural TV shows such as The X Files.

The first thing you’ll notice is the series of photographs above the reels depicting the traces of aliens. You’ll collect these symbols during the main game and on every tenth spin, they’ll become active expanding symbols. They can also multiply your winnings by up to 3 times.

Agent 51 Wilds can also increase your prize. Depending on how much you land, the winning may be multiplied by up to 20 times. Three or more Scatters activate the free spins round. At the start of each free round, a randomly selected symbol will expand. If you spot the UFO, you get 2 additional free games. Another cool feature is the Kalamba Games’ Hyper Bonus. It can deliver up to 12 free spins and take you straight to the bonus round.

Desert Nights Casino
Summary
Here Are The New Slot Machines To Play With Real Money For February 2021
Article Name
Here Are The New Slot Machines To Play With Real Money For February 2021
Description
Agent 51, Bompers, Elemento, & Cubes 2 Are The New Slot Machines To Play With Real Money For February 2021.
Author
Publisher Name
PlaySlots4RealMoney.com
Publisher Logo

Tagged with:

×

DO YOU WANT TO GET ​FREE SPINS BONUS CODES?

YES! I want to ​get free spins bonus codes.
No. I don’t want to ​try playing free casino games before I deposit money.
×

    Show Buttons
    Hide Buttons
    en_USEnglish