女人因在拉斯维加斯遗弃孩子而被捕?

发表于 内华达州 通过 没有评论

女子因在拉斯维加斯弃儿被捕

去年12月,据报道在拉斯维加斯赌场的浴室里一个人被发现独自一人。据报道,前一周,美国元帅找到了孩子的母亲。 Mariam Ramos最终在加利福尼亚被发现并被捕。

这位26岁的年轻人目前正在等待引渡到拉斯维加斯的过程中被拘留。目前尚无关于此案她的实际指控的消息。虽然,有人提到她将至少面临一项虐待或忽视儿童的指控。

一个女人因在拉斯维加斯抛弃孩子而被捕?

美国法警局已经 与拉斯维加斯大都会警察局紧密合作 在这种情况下。 拉斯维加斯调查所涉及的部门是主要的违规者部门.

这个孩子在被遗弃时只有三岁。小女孩独自在一个浴室里被发现 永利拉斯维加斯 12月29日。参与此案的调查人员推测,拉莫斯女士故意让孩子独自一人。然后她 走出赌场 她自己。那个孩子被拘留在克拉克县儿童保护服务处。

众所周知,拉莫斯是拉斯维加斯赌场的常客。她曾经去过市区和拉斯维加斯大道。

都市警察继续要求可能对此案有更多了解的任何人提供信息。

永利拉斯维加斯以前曾提供过与该案有关的监视视频。它描绘了一个女人,有金色的头发和马尾辫和孩子一起散步。地铁警察Misael Parra说,小女孩在事件中没有受到身体伤害。

拉莫斯女士在加利福尼亚被捕后发布的新闻报道之一中被描绘了出来。 1月11日发布了逮捕令。根据拉斯维加斯司法法院的记录,她目前正在等待引渡,以供正式起诉。

一名出租车司机回想起事发当晚乘坐嫌疑人的情景。拉莫斯和她的孩子都被带到了时装秀购物中心。随后,他们越过拉斯维加斯大道进入永利。

他说她确实询问最近的避难所在哪里。根据内华达州法律,父母可以在出生后的前30天内合法放弃孩子。他们必须在医院,消防局或其他紧急救护机构投降。

自细节发布以来,此案已引起全国关注。早在一月份,拉斯维加斯地铁警察就能够从赌场监控视频中识别出拉莫斯女士。当时,他们寻求有关她目前下落的进一步信息。

没有已知住所的地址 拉斯维加斯地区。关于事件的新闻报道都没有提到她在加利福尼亚的首次被拘留。也没有提及美国元帅部队最终如何找到嫌疑人。

有关此案的更多详细信息一定会在未来几天内发布。现在,问题仍然比答案多得多。

SlotoCash赌场
概要
女人因在拉斯维加斯遗弃孩子而被捕?犯罪新闻
文章名
女人因在拉斯维加斯遗弃孩子而被捕?犯罪新闻
描述
据报道,美国元帅找到了孩子的母亲。 Mariam Ramos最终在加利福尼亚被发现并被捕。
作者
发布者名称
PlaySlots4RealMoney.com
出版商徽标

标记:

×

您想获得免费的旋转奖金代码吗?

是的! 我想获得免费旋转奖金代码。
不。 在存钱之前,我不想尝试免费玩赌场游戏。
×

    显示按钮
    隐藏按钮
    zh_CNChinese (China)

Woman Arrested For Abandoning Her Child In Las Vegas?

Posted in Nevada by No Comments

Woman Arrested For Abandoning Her Child In Las Vegas

This past December, it was reported that a child was found all alone in a Las Vegas casino bathroom. The other week, US Marshals reportedly found the child’s mother. Mariam Ramos was finally located and arrested in California.

The 26-year old is currently being detain while awaiting extradition to Las Vegas. There is no word yet as to her actual charges in the case. Although, it was mentioned that she will face at lease one count of child abuse or neglect.

How Was A Woman Arrested For Abandoning Her Child In Las Vegas?

The US Marshals Service has been working closely with the Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department on this case. The department involved with the investigation in Las Vegas is the major violators section.

The child was three-years old at the time she was abandoned. The little girl was found in a bathroom alone at Wynn Las Vegas on Dec. 29. Investigators involved in the case surmised that Ms. Ramos deliberately left her child alone. She then walked out of the casino on her own. The child was put into the custody of Clark County Child Protective Services.

Ramos was known to be a regular at Las Vegas casinos. She had frequented both the downtown area as well as the Strip.

Metro police continue to request information from anyone who may know more about this case.

Wynn Las Vegas had previously supplied surveillance video tied to the case. It pictured a women with blonde hair and a ponytail walking with the child. Metro police officer Misael Parra stated that the little girl was not physically harmed in the incident.

Ms. Ramos was pictured in one of the news reports released following her arrest in California. A warrant for her arrest was issued on Jan. 11. According to Las Vegas Justice Court records, she now awaits extradition to be formally charged.

A cabdriver that recalled giving the suspect a ride the night of the incident was interviewed. Both Ramos and her child where taken to the Fashion Show mall. They later crossed Las Vegas Boulevard to enter the Wynn.

He stated that she did ask where the nearest shelter was located. Under Nevada law, a parent can legally give up a child within the first 30 days of being born. They must be surrendered at a hospital, fire station or some other emergency care facility.

The case has caught national attention since details were first released. Back in January, Las Vegas Metro Police were able to identify Ms. Ramos from the casino surveillance video. At that time, they seeked further information on her current whereabouts.

There was no known address for a residence in the Las Vegas area. None of the news reports covering the incident mentioned where in California she was first detained. There was also no mention of how the US Marshals Service finally located the suspect.

More details surrounding this case are sure to be released in the coming days. There are still far more questions than answers right now.

SlotoCash Casino
Summary
Woman Arrested For Abandoning Her Child In Las Vegas? Crime News
Article Name
Woman Arrested For Abandoning Her Child In Las Vegas? Crime News
Description
US Marshals reportedly found the child’s mother. Mariam Ramos was finally located and arrested in California.
Author
Publisher Name
PlaySlots4RealMoney.com
Publisher Logo

Tagged with:

×

DO YOU WANT TO GET ​FREE SPINS BONUS CODES?

YES! I want to ​get free spins bonus codes.
No. I don’t want to ​try playing free casino games before I deposit money.
×

    Show Buttons
    Hide Buttons
    en_USEnglish